PYP Workshop: Introduction to the PYP

Today I hosted a workshop introducing the Primary Years Programme (PYP). I thank those of you who attended. I hope that it was helpful for you. If you would like to share any feedback or have any questions, please write me: lbortolin@istafrica.com

I am happy to announce that the updated curriculum is now online. You can view this on my blog under ‘Curriculum’. When I tried to open a few of the documents the formatting was a bit off. We will work on this immediately. If you open the PYP Unit overviews by grade, please scroll down to the next page. I will get this fixed as soon as possible.

 

Also, if you would like to learn how Everyday Math teaches various computations, please visit the following website:

http://everydaymath.uchicago.edu/educators/computation/

 

I am new to blogging and haven’t yet learned how to add a link in my text 🙂 so please just copy the link for now.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

